Winnipeg: 855-377-3274 | Calgary: 855-379-6472 | Regina / Moose Jaw: 855-376-8749 | Contact Us

Calgary Movers Reviews

  • User Rating

  • Rated 5 stars
    5 / 5 (16 )
  • 100%
  • (16)

Summary: Two Amigos Moving Calgary is a locally owned moving company that can handle residential, office, and commercial moves. We pride ourselves in helping you with move from the start to the finish and our team is there to make sure that your items are handled safely as it makes the transition to it's final destination. If you have any questions or concerns make sure you contact us and we will do our best to help you.

#180, 10 Smed Lane SE, Calgary, AB T2C 4T5 , Canada
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Amazed!!!!

on 2016-03-28 19:22:57

Can't say enough about the service, speed. Jesse, Joe and Dale were absolutely fantastic in the way they handled our belongings with care. My wife and I have moved a lot and always moved ourselves. We never trusted anyone to do it. We always thought that movers would destroy our stuff.
This time around we decided it was time to try a moving company. After thorough research for best reviews we chose Two Amigos. And they are terrific. If we moved again, we wouldn't hesitate to call them.
Thank you Two Amigos for making the hardest part of moving, the easiest!!!!



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-10-16 02:12:01

I just wanted to let you know that the move was awesome. The 2 moving men were, very good. they took care with my belongings and were very polite. I will being telling my friends and family about your moving company and staff. Thank you again for a very awesome moving experience.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-09-15 02:14:55

You guys did another great job for my clients this month, here is the latest comments from Steve and Janina Stewart: I wanted to give you a reference for Two Amigos & Co. Our three man crew (definitely the way to go instead of two) of Darrel, Jason and Ian were great to work with. They were punctual, professional, and took great care with the movement of our items. There was no damage to either house or any property. They worked very hard, managing many difficult items during the 8-hour marathon which required a second trip for a few of the larger items. I would highly recommend their services for your clients.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Reviews

on 2015-08-12 02:27:24

Just wanted to say we were very impressed with Sheldon, and I think it was Cory. They did an excellent job and are very hard workers. We have moved over 10 times in the last 10 years and I only could wish that all of our movers could be like them.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-07-30 02:09:24

I was very impressed that the guys called me when they left the warehouse, they were courteous, fast, organized, efficient all the things a GREAT moving crew should be. Keith's interactions with me as well as Michelle’s and any staff encountered on the phone were professional and courteous at all times as well. I will be more than happy to recommend you to any family and friends looking for a moving company. That was my 11th move in 2 years – and I wish I had found you guys at the beginning of my ordeal as the company’s I had previously used were all DISASTEROUS! My mom and sister and brother in law (who is a realtor in Calgary) were all present at the move and again were all impressed with your staff. My brother in law even commented that he would recommend them to any clients moving. Cheers,



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-07-21 01:51:41

I wanted to let you know that I had a great experience with your team – and believe me, I was skeptical. I am of the belief that all moving companies are terrible and they are either unreliable or reckless with your things. I gave Graham a hard time on the phone when I was booking the move and he handled it with great professionalism and reassured me that the move would go smoothly. The guys (Mitch, Simon and Nadeer) that looked after my move were great. They were prompt, efficient, friendly and went way above and beyond the call of duty. Nothing was damaged, and they even helped me with things that were not their responsibility. It was so refreshing to experience this as I have had nothing but terrible experiences with movers in the past. I wanted to thank you and let you know that you have some great guys on staff. I have recommended your company and these guys to 3 other people who are moving soon, so thank you again. Cheers, Anh



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-07-07 02:00:09

I was at our Show Home in Evans Ridge last week and I want you to know that the guys that helped with the move were brilliant. They were very polite, worked very hard and were pleasant to deal with at all times. We have always used your Company’s services for the reliability and care with our furniture. The three fine men were (I believe), Simon, Aaron W and Aaron D. Good job guys and keep up the good work !!. Cheers



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-07-04 02:16:10

I've been meaning to send you a note on the move but been a little busy. The guys were great. They worked hard all day. They were polite young men as my mom put it. They were great with Brody, and his dog ELI. Can you please pass this on to their boss and ask him to give them a pat on the back. We will use you guys again, but hopefully not for a long time.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-06-28 02:19:39

We hired Two Amigos for our move this past Tuesday. The crew you sent (Josh , Chad and Chris) were AmAzInG!!! They were professional and extremely careful with our belongings. They were fun to be around and awesome with our kids who were home that day!! We will definately recommend Two Amigos and we just wanted to share with you how lucky you are to have staff like the team we had! Thanks again.... Moving is such a stressful time and they made this the smoothest move we have ever had.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-06-18 01:50:37

This was my first experience with movers so I really had no idea what to expect and I was told by a great many people that it was a waste of money and that I would be cheated and gouged. After getting on a few quotes only online and by phone as no one would come out to our home on evenings of weekends I tried calling Two Amigos. Immediately in dealing with Darrel I could tell this was different he made an appointment to see our place on a SATURDAY no one else would. He sent over the quote on Monday seemed very fair so we booked for the 30th we needed moving into storage and then we will need moving from storage to our new home in a month. The guys were very prompt and called when they were on their way and when they showed up they all introduced themselves and were extremely courteous and professional. They immediately got to work I could not believe how fast they were it was amazing and happy and positive the whole time especially Damian. When I saw all our stuff packed up I was sure we were going to be way over what was quoted but we can in almost perfect!! Thanks so much guys I have been raving about how wonderful this experience has been and I would and have recommended your company again. Especially Josh, Mark and Damian they were a wonderful team. I hope the have them conduct our move back into our home in March.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-06-13 02:21:39

It was a great move from your company and the crew worked awesome and very professionally. I am very satisfied with your services and I will recommend your moving company for friends in their future moves.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-05-22 02:01:19

I just wanted to let you know that was very pleased with the work that Chad and Des did for me. They were extremely efficient, respectful of my property, worked at lightening speed to inventory my belongings and loaded the truck in under 50 minutes. Nicely done to say the least. In fact, from the time I first made a call to enquire about your rates the service I have received has been excellent. You definitely have the complete service package well tuned and as a customer, it has been a pleasure to work with everyone from Two Amigos. I look forward to seeing your truck roll up on the morning of May 5th to unload my belongings into my new home. Thank you!!!



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-05-06 02:22:15

We would like to take the time to acknowledge Troy and his crew for the fabulous job they did on HALLOWEEN! We had a full day of moving to combine two houses worth of furniture and contents into one. Troy and the boys were an absolute pleasure to work with. At times, my wife and I felt we were asking for them to go above and beyond the call of duty in some of our demands, but not once did they complain. Nobody likes move day and the huge task of packing and unpacking, but you guys made the day not only easy, but FUN! Keep up the great job! BRAVO…



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-04-30 02:05:26

What a great move!! How many people can say that. Josh and Jason showed up 5 minutes early, they were professional, considerate of my things, and QUICK - thanks guys - I have moved a number of times in the last few years - and this was the best move yet!!



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-04-17 02:18:51

I just want to let you know how pleased I was with the speed and efficiency of my move last weekend. Despite the miserable weather, Aaron and Simon were professional, courteous and friendly and they handled my furniture with great care. This is the second time I have moved with Two Amigos and both experiences were very positive.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Calgary Movers Review

on 2015-03-02 02:18:10

I wanted to just let you know how impressed we were with Colin & Angus who did our move. They were so fast yet careful, very efficient, friendly, professional and somewhat entertaining as well! My husband & I will recommend Two Amigos Moving to everyone we know....thanks once again.



Leave a Comment

Add Review:

Your email address will not be published.




Top