Winnipeg: 855-377-3274 | Calgary: 855-379-6472 | Regina / Moose Jaw: 855-376-8749 | Contact Us

Winnipeg Movers Reviews

  • User Rating
  • Rated 5 stars
    5 / 5 (10 )
  • 100%
  • (10)

2190 Notre Dame Ave., Winnipeg, MB R3H 0K2, Canada
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Fantastic Job

on 2017-05-20 19:32:32

Just to let you know the move from LDB to WPG yesterday went very smooth. Arnold & Donnie did a fantastic job!

Thank you Jeff for all your help.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

January 2, 2017 Move Date

on 2017-01-06 23:46:25

Thanks again for the great service. We have and will continue to recommend you to friends and family. Thanks for your help!



Rating:
/5 stars

on 2015-08-19 02:20:40

I just recently had a Lydia Sectional delivered to my house from the Brick on St.james Avenue in Winnipeg, Manitoba. I would like to let you know that the drivers from Two Amigos that delivered my sectional were exceptionally good. It was a very tight fit into my basement which required alot of maneuvering around and alot of patience on their part. The staircase also very narrow with a 90 degree turn. I was very impressed with their service and professionalism. I will definitely get more furniture from the Brick as a result of my experience with them. Thank you so much,



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Reviews

on 2015-07-10 02:25:51

I just wanted to thank you and your company for a most successful move on Aug. 3, 2010. We had Rod and Mariano do the move for us and they were fabulous! They ran non-stop! It was a hot, humid day and we had to make them stop long enough to drink some water. They were efficient and professional. They were as respectful of the house we were moving out of as the house we were moving into. It seemed as though they treated our possessions as well as they would have treated their own. It was a pleasure to do business with you and your company. We will be sure to tell anyone we know who is moving to contact you.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Review

on 2015-06-14 02:02:55

Just wanted to say how grateful I am with two of your brick delivery team, Cameron and Sam. They were not the typical delivery team that you would see, very kind, polite and most of all made sure my couch would end up in my living room. As I was losing hope these two guys never gave up, used every option there is as if it was their own couch. I appreciate your professionality. Thumbs up to both of you Cameron and Sam of the Winnipeg Brick Delivery Team. Thank You so much



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Review

on 2015-05-12 02:07:54

Just wanted to send a quick note to say how impressed I was with your company and more specifically, your employees – Cory and Donny. Yesterday they moved some of my larger household items to my new address. They were quick, professional and more importantly very careful. They certainly work well together. Thank you for the excellent service I received.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Review

on 2015-04-30 02:13:51

Sorry that this is late in coming, but we would like to express our sincere thanks and complete satisfaction for a job well done. The four young fellows arrived (as you promised) around 11 am. They were very courteous, obliging, and well organized. They did an excellent job, were very fast and very careful with our furniture, etc. They also finished the job in less time than you estimated. Once again, Bob, a big “Thank You” to you and your crew, we will certainly give you a call if we move again and will recommend you to others.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Reviews

on 2015-03-27 02:26:36

I wanted to pass on my comments of the experience we received on Monday while using Two Amigos. The movers that were assigned to our move were very professional and efficient. The speed that they loaded all of our stuff at our apartment, and then unloaded it at the house, was amazing. They made our moving experience fun and stress free. Please pass along our thanks to the three movers as I don’t believe we said thank you enough on Monday. We will definitely be recommending Two Amigos to all our friends and family who are moving in the future.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Review

on 2015-03-02 02:06:57

Just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how wonderful our delivery guys, Cameron and Kyle were. They were extra careful in removal and set up, friendly and professional. They are to be commended for a job well done! Sincere thanks.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Reviews

on 2015-02-22 02:24:56

This is just a brief thank you to Bob Herda and the two young 'amigos', Rod and Justin, for the fine way they helped move my mother's 'stuff' to her new location. I alos appreciate your company´s honesty in revising the cost of the move since it took less time than was estimated. I can certainly recommend you to my friends.



Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Winnipeg Movers Reviews

on 2015-01-05 02:23:55

Please excuse the delay in letting you know how much we appreciated the 5 amigos you sent to help us empty one house and fill the other!! Their expertise and patience were much appreciate not to forget their positive attitude while working! Thanks for helping make the transition as smooth as possible! Muchas gracias to you and your amigos!



Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Top